EBSA 2022 nomination results

Dear ##firstname##,

The deadline for nominations for vacant EBSA positions has passed. We have previously reached out by email to all members in order obtain nominations for joining the EBSA council, the financial auditors and the nomination committee. The nomination committee has also been active in contacting persons to fill in the open EBSA positions.

Unfortunately, nobody submitted her or his candidature spontanousely, therefore the council is very grateful to the nomination committee for all the hard work done to  find candidates for all positions.

As we only have one candidate for every position we will not be organising elections.

Here are the new candidates for the different positions that will be presented to the membership during our Annual General Meeting (AGM) in Ghent on May 19th during our face-2-face conference.

  • Åsa Szekely Björndal as President Elect
  • Pat Casey as EBSA Treasurer
  • Evelien Kampert as EBSA Council Member
  • Jillian Deans as Financial Auditor
  • René Custers as EBSA Nomination Committee member

We hope to see you all in Ghent from May 17th until May 20th 2022. If you are not registered yet, do not forget to do so. This is the network event of the year to interact with the council members, the members and our exhibitors.

Kind regards,


Allan BennettEBSA President

+32 9 233 48 66
ebsa-office@ebsaweb.eu | ebsaweb.eu
Kerkstraat 108 - 9050 Gentbrugge - Belgium

View online - Manage preferences or unsubscribe